About The Sarrell Dental Team

Sarrell Dental only hires fully-trained dentists qualified by the state of Alabama to perform services for our patients. The only priority of our dentists is to provide quality care for children's oral health and education. We hire business managers to make sure that our offices run efficiently and effectively, maximizing the state and federal reimbursements we receive. Of our over 250 team members, about 69% have earned a 4 year degree and 34% hold advanced degrees. Nearly 90% of our staff with degrees earned one from an Alabama-based university such as Jacksonville State University, University of Alabama at Birmingham, Auburn University or the University of Alabama.

Staff Directory

To find the person you're looking for, it may be helpful to narrow your search:
You can narrow our staff listing by office location: or by department:


Brandi Parris
President

(256) 741-7340
bparris@sarrelldental.org

Dr. Stephen Wallace
Chief Dental Officer

(256) 741-7340
drwallace@sarrelldental.org

Dr. John Clasen, OD
Optometry Clinical Director

(256) 741-7340
drclasen@sarrelleye.org

Carmen Alcala
Health Educator/OSHA, RN

(205) 425-1327
calcala@sarrelldental.org

Laura Babb
Boaz/Leesburg Community Outreach Specialist

(256) 840-2021
lbabb@sarrelldental.org

Lecia Baker
Alex City Office Manager

(256) 397-1050
lbaker@sarrelldental.org

Constance Bass
Financial Analyst

(256) 741-7340
cbass@sarrelldental.org

Lindsay Boehmler
Graphic Design Manager

(256) 741-7340
lboehmler@sarrelldental.org

Erin Bonilla
Insurance Manager

(256) 741-7340
ebonilla@sarrelldental.org

Cara  Brenner
Alex City Community Outreach Specialist

(256) 397-1050
cbrenner@sarrelldental.org

Nicholas Brown
Montgomery Community Outreach Specialist

(334) 288-1868
nbrown1@sarrelldental.org

Kevin Browning
Supply Chain Manager

(256) 741-7340
kbrowning@sarrelldental.org

Tamara Camp
Office Manager

(205) 312-0001
tcamp@sarrelldental.org

Graciela Chacon
Boaz Operations Manager

(256) 840-2021
gchacon@sarrelldental.org

Catherine Chappell
Optical Manager

(256) 741-7340
cchappell@sarrelldental.org

Sunnie Cotton
Community Outreach Manager

(256) 741-7340
scotton@sarrelldental.org

Constance Crockett
Bessemer Community Outreach Specialist

(205) 425-1327
constance@.crockett@sarrelldental

Sarolyn Dixon
Bessemer Office Manager

(205) 693-0100
sdixon@sarrelldental.org

Haley Dunston
Anniston/Talladega Community Outreach Specialist

(256) 741-7340
hdunston@sarrelldental.org

Juliana Eraso
Hispanic Community Outreach Specialist

(256) 840-2021
jeraso@sarrelldental.org

Turner Fain
Tuscaloosa Community Outreach Specialist

(205) 469-0444
tfain@sarrelldental.org

Erika Francks
Dothan/Enterprise Community Outreach Specialist

(334) 983-1730
efrancks@sarrelldental.org

Amanda Goodgame
Talladega Office Manager

(256) 315-4940
agoodgame@sarrelldental.org

Tabitha Guyton
Attalla Community Outreach Specialist

(256) 691-0040
tabitha@.guyton@sarrelldental

Rachel Hall
Anniston Office Manager

(256) 741-7340
rhall@sarrelldental.org

Ximena Hernandez
Hispanic Community Outreach Specialist

(256) 741-7340
GHernandez@sarrelldental.org

Lauren Hunter
Attalla Office Manager

(256) 691-0040
lhunter@sarrelldental.org

Brittany Jones
Office Manager

(256) 840-2021
bjones@sarrelldental.org

Veronica Juan
Pinson Operation Manager

(205) 693-0100
vjuan@sarrelldental.org

Christine King
Public Policy Manager

(205) 693-0100
cking@sarrelldental.org

Caren Kirtdoll
Selma Community Outreach Specialist

(334) 410-1603
ckirtdoll@sarrelldental.org

Jaer'e Lee
Selma Office Manager

(334) 410-1603
jlee@sarrelldental.org

Sloane Money
Dothan Office Manager

(334) 983-1730
smoney@sarrelldental.org

Jessica Moody
Special Projects

(256) 741-7340
jmoody@sarrelldental.org

Summer Quinn
Director of Marketing and Community Outreach

(256) 741-7340
squinn@sarrelldental.org

Alex Rainwater
Community Outreach Specialist

(256) 262-0200
arainwater@sarrelldental.org

Elizabeth Reece
Tuscaloosa Office Manager

(205) 469-0444
ereece@sarrelldental.org

Sarah Register
Foley Community Outreach Manager

(251) 943-1189
slregister@sarrelldental.org

Elise Robinson
Pinson Community Outreach Specialist

(205) 693-0100
erobinson@sarrelldental.org

Edwin Santos
Montgomery Office Manager

(334) 288-1868
esantos@sarrelldental.org

Holly Scott
Leesburg Office Manager

(256) 526-7601
hscott@sarrelldental.org

Molly Spinks
Director of Operations

(256) 741-7340
mspinks@sarrelldental.org

Teresa Stacks
Operations Coordinator

(256) 741-7340
tstacks@sarrelldental.org

Ann Von Eberstein
Foley Office Manager

(251) 943-1189
ann@.von@sarrelldental

Marlen Whitmore
Credentialing Manager

(256) 741-7340
mwhitmore@sarrelldental.org

Joanna Williams
Enterprise Operations Manager

(334) 347-5550
jowilliams@sarrelldental.org