About The Sarrell Dental Team

Sarrell Dental only hires fully-trained dentists qualified by the state of Alabama to perform services for our patients. The only priority of our dentists is to provide quality care for children's oral health and education. We hire business managers to make sure that our offices run efficiently and effectively, maximizing the state and federal reimbursements we receive. Of our over 250 team members, about 69% have earned a 4 year degree and 34% hold advanced degrees. Nearly 90% of our staff with degrees earned one from an Alabama-based university such as Jacksonville State University, University of Alabama at Birmingham, Auburn University or the University of Alabama.

Staff Directory

To find the person you're looking for, it may be helpful to narrow your search:
You can narrow our staff listing by office location: or by department:


Brandi Parris
President

(256) 741-7340
bparris@sarrelldental.org

Dr. Stephen Wallace
Chief Dental Officer

(256) 741-7340
drwallace@sarrelldental.org

Carmen Alcala
Health Educator/OSHA, RN

(205) 425-1327
calcala@sarrelldental.org

Robin Baker
Leesburg Operations Manager

(256) 526-7601
rbaker@sarrelldental.org

Constance Bass
Financial Analyst

(256) 741-7340
cbass@sarrelldental.org

Brittany Becker
Director of Special Projects

(256) 741-7340
bbecker@sarrelldental.org

Kendell Blackwelder
Clanton Community Outreach Manager

(205) 312-0001
kblackwelder@sarrelldental.org

Mary Blackwell
Director of Special Projects

(256) 741-7340
mblackwell@sarrelldental.org

Lindsay Boehmler
Graphic Design Manager

(256) 741-7340
lboehmler@sarrelldental.org

Erin Bonilla
Insurance Manager

(256) 741-7340
ebonilla@sarrelldental.org

Cara  Brenner
Alex City Community Outreach Manager

(256) 397-1050
cbrenner@sarrelldental.org

Kevin Browning
Supply Chain Manager

(256) 741-7340
kbrowning@sarrelldental.org

Catherine Chappell
Optical Manager

(256) 741-7340
cchappell@sarrelldental.org

Dr. John Clasen, OD
Optometry Clinical Director

(256) 741-7340
drclasen@sarrelleye.org

Alishia Cobb
Alexander City Operations Manager

(256) 397-1050
acobb@sarrelldental.org

Dave Dagostino
Corporate Recruiting Manager

(334) 410-1603
ddagostino@sarrelldental.org

Manuela DeLeon
Hispanic Community Outreach Manager

(256) 741-7340
mmdeleon@sarrelldental.org

Kristin Drake
Pinson Operations Manager

(205) 693-0100
kdrake@sarrelldental.org

Juliana Eraso
Hispanic Community Outreach Manager

(256) 840-2021
jeraso@sarrelldental.org

Lindsay Frey
Anniston/Talladega Community Outreach Manager

(256) 741-7340
lfrey@sarrelldental.org

Tatiana Galvis
Enterprise Operations Manager

(334) 347-5550
tgalvis@sarrelldental.org

Mariah  Hall
Bessemer Community Outreach Manager

(205) 425-1327
mhall@sarrelldental.org

Molly Hilyer
Bessemer Operations Manager

(205) 425-1327
mhilyer@sarrelldental.org

Mandy Holland
Director of Operations

(256) 741-7340
mholland@sarrelldental.org

Vanessa Ithier
Enterprise Community Outreach Manager

(334) 347-5550
vithier@sarrelldental.org

Vanessa Letson
Tuscaloosa Operations Manager

(205) 469-0444
vletson@sarrelldental.org

Justin Lord
Director of Finance

(256) 741-7340
jlord@sarrelldental.org

Christine Marsh
Public Policy Manager

(256) 310-4111
cmarsh@sarrelldental.org

Vanessa Mitchell
Assistant Director of Boaz Operations

(256) 840-2021
vmitchell@sarrelldental.org

Jessica Moody
Athens/Toney Community Outreach Manager

(256) 262-0200
jmoody@sarrelldental.org

Summer Quinn
Director of Marketing and Community Outreach

(256) 741-7340
squinn@sarrelldental.org

Justin Quinn
Staff Accountant

(256) 741-7340
jquinn@sarrelldental.org

Tanya Rahman
Toney Operations Manager

(256) 713-2440
trahman@sarrelldental.org

Brian Selke
Director of Facilities and Risk Management

(256) 741-7340
bselke@sarrelldental.org

Kayla Shipman
Director of Athens Operations

(256) 262-0200
kshipman@sarrelldental.org

Bobby Shoulders
Athens Community Director

(256) 262-0200
cshoulders@sarrelldental.org

Teresa Stacks
Director of Talladega Operations

(256) 315-4940
tstacks@sarrelldental.org

Andrew Steele
Community Outreach Manager

(256) 741-7340
asteele@sarrelldental.org

Melinda Thompson
Human Resources Manager

(256) 741-7340
mthompson@sarrelldental.org

Courtney Tidmore
Tuscaloosa Community Outreach Manager

(205) 469-0444
ctidmore@sarrelldental.org

Isamar Vargas
Accounts Receivable Manager

(256) 741-7340
ivargas@sarrelldental.org

Ashley Weaver
Distribution Manager

(205) 425-1327
aweaver@sarrelldental.org

Yessi White
Attalla Operations Manager

(256) 691-0040
ynwhite@sarrelldental.org

Marlen Whitmore
Credentialing Manager

(256) 741-7340
mwhitmore@sarrelldental.org

Nataly Williams
Community Outreach Manager

(256) 741-7340
nwilliams@sarrelldental.org

Mike Woodall
Director of Boaz Operations

(256) 840-2021
mwoodall@sarrelldental.org