About The Sarrell Dental Team

Sarrell Dental only hires fully-trained dentists qualified by the state of Alabama to perform services for our patients. The only priority of our dentists is to provide quality care for children's oral health and education. We hire business managers to make sure that our offices run efficiently and effectively, maximizing the state and federal reimbursements we receive. Of our over 250 team members, about 69% have earned a 4 year degree and 34% hold advanced degrees. Nearly 90% of our staff with degrees earned one from an Alabama-based university such as Jacksonville State University, University of Alabama at Birmingham, Auburn University or the University of Alabama.

Staff Directory

To find the person you're looking for, it may be helpful to narrow your search:
You can narrow our staff listing by office location: or by department:


Brandi Parris
President

(256) 741-7340
bparris@sarrelldental.org

Dr. Stephen Wallace
Chief Dental Officer

(256) 741-7340
drwallace@sarrelldental.org

Dr. John Clasen, OD
Optometry Clinical Director

(256) 741-7340
drclasen@sarrelleye.org

Carmen Alcala
Health Educator/OSHA, RN

(205) 425-1327
calcala@sarrelldental.org

Laura Babb
Pinson/Talladega Community Outreach Manager

(256) 315-4940
lbabb@sarrelldental.org

Lecia Baker
Alex City Operations Manager

(256) 397-1050
lbaker@sarrelldental.org

Constance Bass
Financial Analyst

(256) 741-7340
cbass@sarrelldental.org

Lindsay Boehmler
Graphic Design Manager

(256) 741-7340
lboehmler@sarrelldental.org

Erin Bonilla
Insurance Manager

(256) 741-7340
ebonilla@sarrelldental.org

Cara  Brenner
Alex City/Montgomery Community Outreach Manager

(256) 397-1050
cbrenner@sarrelldental.org

Kevin Browning
Supply Chain Manager

(256) 741-7340
kbrowning@sarrelldental.org

Tamara Camp
Clanton Operations Manager

(205) 312-0001
tcamp@sarrelldental.org

Graciela Chacon
Boaz Operations Manager

(256) 840-2021
gchacon@sarrelldental.org

Catherine Chappell
Optical Manager

(256) 741-7340
cchappell@sarrelldental.org

Sunnie Cotton
Anniston Community Outreach Manager

(256) 741-7340
scotton@sarrelldental.org

Michelle  Ellison
Anniston Operations Manager

(256) 741-7340
mellison@sarrelldental.org

Juliana Eraso
Hispanic Community Outreach Manager

(256) 840-2021
jeraso@sarrelldental.org

Turner Fain
Tuscaloosa Community Outreach Manager

(205) 469-0444
tfain@sarrelldental.org

Erika Francks
Dothan/Enterprise Community Outreach Manager

(334) 983-1730
efrancks@sarrelldental.org

Rachel Hall
Anniston Call Center Manager

(256) 741-7340
rhall@sarrelldental.org

Mariah  Hall
Bessemer Community Outreach Manager

(205) 425-1327
mhall@sarrelldental.org

Kristin Holdbrooks
Pinson Operations Manager

(205) 693-0100
kholdbrooks@sarrelldental.org

Lauren Hunter
Attalla Operations Manager

(256) 691-0040
lhunter@sarrelldental.org

Brittany Jones
Leesburg Operations Manager

(256) 526-7601
bjones@sarrelldental.org

Christine King
Public Policy Manager/Pinson Community Outreach Manager

(205) 693-0100
cking@sarrelldental.org

Caren Kirtdoll
Selma Community Outreach Manager

(334) 410-1603
ckirtdoll@sarrelldental.org

Jaer'e Lee
Selma Operations Manager

(334) 410-1603
jlee@sarrelldental.org

Jessica Moody
Attalla/Boaz/Leesburg Community Outreach Manager

(256) 840-2021
jmoody@sarrelldental.org

Kendell Nethery
Clanton Community Outreach Manager

(205) 312-0001
knethery@sarrelldental.org

Shari Owens
Dothan Operations Manager

(334) 983-1730
sowens@sarrelldental.org

Madeline Patterson
Bessemer Operations Manager

(205) 425-1327
mpatterson@sarrelldental.org

Summer Quinn
Director of Marketing and Community Outreach

(256) 741-7340
squinn@sarrelldental.org

Tanya Rahman
Toney Operations Manager

(256) 713-2440
trahman@sarrelldental.org

Alex Rainwater
Athens/Toney Community Outreach Manager

(256) 262-0200
arainwater@sarrelldental.org

Elizabeth Reece
Tuscaloosa Operations Manager

(205) 469-0444
ereece@sarrelldental.org

Sally  Register
Foley Operations Manager

(251) 943-1189
sregister@sarrelldental.org

Sarah Register
Foley Community Outreach Manager

(251) 943-1189
slregister@sarrelldental.org

Edwin Santos
Montgomery Operations Manager

(334) 288-1868
esantos@sarrelldental.org

Kayla Shipman
Director of Athens Operations

(256) 262-0200
kshipman@sarrelldental.org

Bobby Shoulders
Athens Community Director

(256) 262-0200
cshoulders@sarrelldental.org

Ben Smith
Boaz Operations Manager

(256) 840-2021
bsmith@sarrelldental.org

Molly Spinks
Director of Operations

(256) 741-7340
mspinks@sarrelldental.org

Teresa Stacks
Director of Talladega Operations

(256) 315-4940
tstacks@sarrelldental.org

Marlen Whitmore
Credentialing Manager

(256) 741-7340
mwhitmore@sarrelldental.org

Joanna Williams
Enterprise Operations Manager

(334) 347-5550
jowilliams@sarrelldental.org

Mike Woodall
Director of Operations

(256) 840-2021
mwoodall@sarrelldental.org