About The Sarrell Dental Team

Sarrell Dental only hires fully-trained dentists qualified by the state of Alabama to perform services for our patients. The only priority of our dentists is to provide quality care for children's oral health and education. We hire business managers to make sure that our offices run efficiently and effectively, maximizing the state and federal reimbursements we receive. Of our over 250 team members, about 69% have earned a 4 year degree and 34% hold advanced degrees. Nearly 90% of our staff with degrees earned one from an Alabama-based university such as Jacksonville State University, University of Alabama at Birmingham, Auburn University or the University of Alabama.

Staff Directory

To find the person you're looking for, it may be helpful to narrow your search:
You can narrow our staff listing by office location: or by department:


Brandi Parris
President

(256) 741-7340
bparris@sarrelldental.org

Dr. Stephen Wallace
Chief Dental Officer

(256) 741-7340
drwallace@sarrelldental.org

Carmen Alcala
Health Educator/OSHA, RN

(205) 425-1327
calcala@sarrelldental.org

Constance Bass
Financial Analyst

(256) 741-7340
cbass@sarrelldental.org

Kendell Blackwelder
Clanton Community Outreach Manager

(205) 312-0001
kblackwelder@sarrelldental.org

Mary Blackwell
Director of Special Projects

(256) 741-7340
mblackwell@sarrelldental.org

Lindsay Boehmler
Graphic Design Manager

(256) 741-7340
lboehmler@sarrelldental.org

Erin Bonilla
Insurance Manager

(256) 741-7340
ebonilla@sarrelldental.org

Cara  Brenner
Alex City Community Outreach Manager

(256) 397-1050
cbrenner@sarrelldental.org

Kevin Browning
Supply Chain Manager

(256) 741-7340
kbrowning@sarrelldental.org

Tamara Camp
Clanton Operations Manager

(205) 312-0001
tcamp@sarrelldental.org

Catherine Chappell
Optical Manager

(256) 741-7340
cchappell@sarrelldental.org

Dr. John Clasen, OD
Optometry Clinical Director

(256) 741-7340
drclasen@sarrelleye.org

Alishia Cobb
Alexander City Operations Manager

(256) 397-1050
acobb@sarrelldental.org

Michelle  Ellison
Attalla Operations Manager

256-691-0040
mellison@sarrelldental.org

Juliana Eraso
Hispanic Community Outreach Manager

(256) 840-2021
jeraso@sarrelldental.org

Lindsay Frey
Anniston/Talladega Community Outreach Manager

(256) 741-7340
lfrey@sarrelldental.org

Brittany Greer
Leesburg Operations Manager

(256) 526-7601
bgreer@sarrelldental.org

Rachel Hall
Anniston Operations Manager

(256) 741-7340
rhall@sarrelldental.org

Mariah  Hall
Bessemer Community Outreach Manager

(205) 425-1327
mhall@sarrelldental.org

Molly Hilyer
Director of Operations

(205) 425-1327
mhilyer@sarrelldental.org

Kristin Holdbrooks
Pinson Operations Manager

(205) 693-0100
kdrake@sarrelldental.org

Mandy Holland
Administration

(256) 741-7340
mholland@sarrelldental.org

Christine King
Public Policy Manager

(256) 310-4111
cking@sarrelldental.org

Vanessa Mitchell
Assistant Director of Boaz Operations

(256) 840-2021
vmitchell@sarrelldental.org

Jessica Moody
Attalla/Boaz/Leesburg Community Outreach Manager

(256) 840-2027
jmoody@sarrelldental.org

Christy Oaks
Selma Operations Manager

(334) 410-1603
coaks@sarrelldental.org

Summer Quinn
Director of Marketing and Community Outreach

(256) 741-7340
squinn@sarrelldental.org

Justin Quinn
Staff Accountant

(256) 741-7340
jquinn@sarrelldental.org

Tanya Rahman
Toney Operations Manager

(256) 713-2440
trahman@sarrelldental.org

Alex Rainwater
Athens/Toney Community Outreach Manager

(256) 262-0200
arainwater@sarrelldental.org

Sally  Register
Enterprise Operations Manager

(334) 347-5550
sregister@sarrelldental.org

Sarah Register
Enterprise Community Outreach Manager

(334) 347-5550
slregister@sarrelldental.org

Kayla Shipman
Director of Athens Operations

(256) 262-0200
kshipman@sarrelldental.org

Bobby Shoulders
Athens Community Director

(256) 262-0200
cshoulders@sarrelldental.org

Teresa Stacks
Director of Talladega Operations

(256) 315-4940
tstacks@sarrelldental.org

Courtney Tidmore
Tuscaloosa Community Outreach Manager

(205) 469-0444
ctidmore@sarrelldental.org

Isamar Vargas
Accounts Receivable Manager

(256) 741-7340
ivargas@sarrelldental.org

Marlen Whitmore
Credentialing Manager

(256) 741-7340
mwhitmore@sarrelldental.org

Mike Woodall
Director of Boaz Operations

(256) 840-2021
mwoodall@sarrelldental.org